New beginning

On march 5th my dog Belle passed away. The hardest moment of my life. She was my baby, my everything. No matter the mood I was in she still came to greet me, love me unconditionally.

I wasn’t the best mom either, I didn’t always take walks with her and since I hate winter I barely played outside with. There was one thing we often did together we’d go on the tracks and while I would take pictures she would roam around not too far. That was my favourite time together.
20130322-151346.jpg

I am starting over with a new puppy. Liam!

20130322-131225.jpg

Leave a Reply

